Close

2017 Spring Exhibitions

WUHO Spring 2017

The Human Beast:  Art of Maxine Kim Stussy & Jan Stussy
Curated by Michael Duncan
Exhibition: 10 December 2016 – 19 February 2017
Opening:    Saturday, 10 December, 2016 6pm
Closing: Saturday, 18 February, 2017 6pm

Data Waltz:  Nate Imai, Matthew Conway, Rachel Lee, Max Wong
Exhibition: 9 – 26 March
Opening:    Thursday, 9 March, 6 pm

AGENCY
Curated by Ersela Kripa + Stephen Mueller
Exhibition: 5 – 23 April
Opening:    Wednesday, 5 April, 6 pm

Todd Eberle: Empire of Space
Curated by Audrey Landreth
Sponsored by Julius Shulman Institute
Exhibition: 4 May – 25 June
Opening:    Thursday, 4 May, 6 pm

Posted in 2017

Comments Off on 2017 Spring Exhibitions

Current

Saturday, March 31, 2018  6pm-9pm The Nightingale Floor, an installation by Bojána Bányász, Donatella Cusmá and Matthew Gillis, is a contemporary reflection on the traditional Japanese flooring technique Uguisu-bari, an acoustic security […]

Continue reading →

View all

Past

Workshop, Sunday, 11 March, 2-5 pm (open to all) Student Workshop, Tuesday, 13 March, 4-6 pm (free for students) Closing Reception, Sunday, 18 March, 2-5 pm 13-18 March, 2018, regular […]

Continue reading →

View all

Press

After a successful opening of Punk Povera at WUHO Gallery on Saturday, January 16, 2016, the show is starting to get the attention of the press and the arts world. The Los […]

Continue reading →

View all

Upcoming

There is Only One Paul R. Williams: A Portrait by Janna Ireland 9 December, 2017 – 4 February, 2018 Platform: Community College Architecture Exhibition Opening, Saturday, 17 February, 6-9pm 17 […]

Continue reading →

View all